"Protect the ecological environment like we protect our eyes. Treat the ecological environment like we treat life."

In the production process of chemical products, the concept of environmental protection is applied from the process source to implement source reduction, optimization integration of production process, waste reuse and recycling, so as to reduce the cost and consumption, reduce the emission and toxicity of waste, and reduce the adverse impact of the whole life cycle of products on the environment.

The rise of green chemical industry makes the treatment of environmental pollution in chemical industry turn from pollution first and then treatment to the radical treatment of environmental pollution from the source.

Chemical companies have experienced from forced changes to the development of innovation in environmental protection to point to the transformation of the process of environmental protection under the guide of chemical technology innovation for enterprise to bring safe, healthy and responsibility of product and corporate brand image, every chemical companies to prove not only, more let the experience brought by the environmental protection concept to strong brand effect at a premium.

Shandong orient hongye chemical co., ltd. has made positive contributions to the sustainable development of the environment from three aspects: first, research and development of products that help eliminate pollution and repair the environment;

Second, products help to save energy and improve efficiency;

Third, the product is recyclable and will not be left in the environment.

Under the general trend, green means the future.

The development path of the chemical industry has been clear. Through the wisdom and technological innovation of chemistry, we uphold the concept that environmental protection and industrial development go hand in hand, lead and support more industries to innovate in green production and green products, and make contributions to environmental protection in all aspects of production and life.

Under this future-oriented responsibility, shandong orient hongye chemical co., LTD will go further and healthier.


E-mail:huiyuanchem@aliyun.com

Contact number: 0536-5396098   Contact fax: 0536-5222766   400 telephone: 400-688-9139   Official website: www.dfhychem.com


Powered by Clouds platform   Technical Support: 大宇网络
Copyright © 山东东方宏业化工有限公司 Specializing in PP polypropylene,Polypropylene Manufacturer,PP quotation ,Welcome to inquire!  鲁ICP备00000000号

0536—5396098 

scan it

2222222222222.png

No public

“像保护眼睛一样保护生态环境,像对待生命一样对待生态环境。”

在化工产品生产过程中,从工艺源头上就运用环保的理念,推行源消减、进行生产过程的优化集成,废物再利用与资源化,从而降低了成本与消耗,减少废弃物的排放和毒性,减少产品全生命周期对环境的不良影响。绿色化工的兴起,使化学工业环境污染的治理 由先污染后治理转向从源头上根治环境污染。

化工企业纷纷经历了从被迫整改到以环保为指向进行发展创新的转型过程,环保导向下化学技术创新为企业带来的安全、健康、责任的产品和企业品牌形象,不仅一举为化工企业证明,更让其体会到了环保理念带来的强大的品牌溢价效应。

山东东方宏业化工有限公司从三个方面对环境的可持续化发展做出积极贡献:一是研发有助于消除污染、修复环境的产品;二是产品有助于节约能源、提升效率;三是产品具有可循环的特性,不会残留于环境造成影响。

大势之下,有绿色,方有未来。化工行业的发展前路已然清晰,通过化学的智慧与技术创新,秉持环境保护与行业发展并行不悖的理念,引领和支持更多的行业在绿色生产及绿色产品上进行创新,为生产、生活方方面面的环保做出贡献。在这一面向未来的责任担当下,山东东方宏业化工有限公司将会走得更远,更健康。


联系我们

CONTACT US

1619686823966291.png

二维码

联系我们

联系地址:山东省寿光市侯镇项目区金源路  

联系电话:0536—5396098   

联系传真:0536—5222766

400电话:400-688-9139  

公司网址:www.dfhychem.com

无标题-1.png

山东东方宏业化工有限公司成立于2009年10月,是专业从事聚合新材料研发、生产、经营及液化气深加工的高新技术企业,公司地处寿光市侯镇项目园区,占地1200 亩,注册资本1.64亿元。

Copyright © http://www.dfhychem.com/ 山东东方宏业化工有限公司 专业从事于pp聚丙烯,聚丙烯生产厂家,聚丙烯报价, 欢迎来电咨询!
鲁ICP备10037442号-3  Powered by 祥云平台  技术支持:大宇网络